Bad Dreams? Jada Pinkett Mourns Pac & Others As She Shows Off New Buzz Cut (PHOTOS)

. .

Global Grind

Jada Smith and daughter Willow arrive at LAX coming from Paris.

Jada Pinkettmisses Tupac – that much is understood.

Earlier this week, it seemed as though she might have been mourning his loss when she uploaded a cryptic message to Facebook that spoke on all the things she missed from her past.

The beautiful mom, actress, and wife wrote:

This morning I woke up to the screeching howl of my husky outside. His howls mirrored my broken, empty heart that plagued me this morning. I woke up missing so many people, so many things from my past. This morning, I missed the nights I would fall asleep to my grandmother playing “Moonlight Sonata” in the living room below my bedroom, and I thought of all my friends and loved ones I had lost to violence, accidents, jail or drugs. I thought of all the many people who had been in my life for a season (teachers, friends) who I no…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

