Nelson Mandela on Obligation: Day 5

: )

phresh ideas + designs®

Nelson Mandela on Obligation: Day 5

Day 5

On the final day of my final post in honour of the great Nelson Mandela, I thought this quote would be the most fitting on his send off.

Recently I have spent my days trying to identify my purpose and I have come to realise that life has far more meaning when you have one. Madiba found his, lived it and made an immeasurable positive impact on the world.

Impact your world. Change a few lives for the better. You will be better for it.

RIP Nelson Mandela.

View original post

2 Replies to “Nelson Mandela on Obligation: Day 5”

Leave a Reply

